6e497cad78 · fix: use github.ref_name instead of gitea.ref_name in default · Updated 2026-04-07 13:38:42 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?