96eaa6d26b · Build on ubuntu-latest · Updated 2026-09-22 12:25:21 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?