8735a387a1 · Deprecate project in favor of obsidian-plugin-markdown-tasks · Updated 2026-05-02 14:57:30 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?