d41f6859f4 · OPDS-PS Explorer (vibe-kanban 1dc76aea) · Updated 2026-02-11 09:36:23 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?