72c0c4bc0c · Authenticate the setup actions against the GitHub API · Updated 2026-09-22 12:54:19 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?